Mortgage Arrears Information and Advice Service: Accountants in Co Wexford

Go back to list of counties

Olubukoye Abidoye FCCA

Olubukoye Abidoye
Enniscorthy Enterprise and Technology Centre
Milehouse Road,Enniscorthy
Co Wexford
Phone: 0876236146
Email: info@ao-accountants.com


Stefan Asple FCCA

Asple and Co
The Crescent
Wexford
Co Wexford
Phone: 0539123544
Email: dasple@asple.ie


Bridget Atkinson CPA

Atkinson Turner
Trinity House, Trinity Street
Wexford
Co Wexford
Phone: 053 9143085
Email: bridget@atkinsonturner.ie


Mr. Gerard Cody FCCA

L G Cody & Company Ltd.
Priory Street
New Ross
Co Wexford
Phone: 051 420060
Email: ger@lgcody.ie


Victor Copeland CPA

Victor Copeland CPA
10 Arduain
Enniscorthy
Co Wexford
Phone: 053 9233149
Email: info@vcopeland.ie


Mario Cosgrave FCPA

F.M.Cosgrave & Associates
5 Court Street
Enniscorthy
Co Wexford
Phone: 059 9233260
Email: info@fmcosgrave.com


Darren Cunningham CPA

Darren P Cunningham & Co
The Old School House
Taghmon
Co Wexford
Phone: 053 9134097
Email: info@cunningham.ie


Vinnie Cunningham FCCA

Vinnie Cunningham & Co
Unit G McConnell Business Hall
Rosslare Road
Co Wexford
Phone: 087 2207289
Email: vinnie@vinniecunningham.ie


Mr. Clive Curran ACA

Clive Curran
24 Court Street
Enniscorthy
Co Wexford
Phone: 053 9242842
Email: clive@clivecurran.ie


Mr. Bernard Doyle FCA

B J Doyle & Co
5 Selskar Street
Wexford
Co Wexford
Phone: 053 9122644
Email: colin@bjdoyleaccountants.com


Mr. Colin Doyle FCA

B J Doyle & Co
5 Selskar Street
Wexford
Co Wexford
Phone: 053 9122644
Email: colin@bjdoyleaccountants.com


Mr. Eugene Doyle FCA

Eugene T Doyle & Co Ltd
Abbey Square
Enniscorthy
Co Wexford
Phone: 053 9235287
Email: info@etdoyle.ie


James J Ffrench FCCA

James J Ffrench
53 Whiterock Heights
Wexford
Co Wexford
Phone: 0879673096
Email: jamesjffrench@eircom.net


Mr. Patrick Fielding ACA

Eugene T Doyle & Co Ltd
Abbey Square
Enniscorthy
Co Wexford
Phone: 053 9235287
Email: info@etdoyle.ie


Patricia Gilhooly FCCA

Patricia Gilhooly
Tomcoole House
Barntown
Co Wexford
Phone: 053/9134664
Email: gilhooly.patricia@gmail.com


Sean Hennessy CPA

Hennessy & Co.
5 Parnell Road
Enniscorthy
Co Wexford
Phone: 053 9239878
Email: info@hennessys.ie


Siobhan Hennessy CPA

Hennessy Kinsella
5 Lower Rowe Street
Wexford
Co Wexford
Phone: 087-1345400
Email: siobhan@hennessykinsella.ie


Mr. John Hickey FCA

R H Accounting Services Ltd
31 South Street
New Ross
Co Wexford
Phone: 051 421702


John Holohan FCCA

John Holohan & Co
5 Upper Rowe st.
Wexford
Co Wexford
Phone: 0539174114
Email: holohanj@eircom.net


Andrew Kehoe FCCA

Andrew Kehoe
Larkfield, Killanne
Enniscorthy
Co Wexford
Phone: 087 6842835
Email: akehoeaccountant@eircom.net


Eddie Kelly CPA

Eddie Kelly & Co
2 Dair Ard, Bohreen Hill
Enniscorthy
Co Wexford
Phone: 053-9236252
Email: info@eddiekellyandco.com


Padge Mc Grath CPA

Mc Grath & Co.
32 Woodbine
New Ross
Co Wexford
Phone: 051-420720
Email: padge@mcgrathandcompany.ie


Justin McConville FCCA

Michael O'Leary & Company
103 South Main Street
Wexford
Co Wexford
Phone: 0539124611
Email: justinm@maoleary.com


Aidan O' Gorman

O' Gorman Cosgrave & Associates
Unit B1, Clonard Village
Wexford
Co Wexford
Phone: 053 9145523
Email: aidan@ogormancosgrave.ie


Mr. Martin Quigley FCA

Quigley's Management Services Ltd
100 North Main Street
Wexford
Co Wexford
Phone: 053 9144270
Email: info@martinquigley.ie


Mr. Ruairi Quigley ACA

Quigley's Management Services Ltd
100 North Main Street
Wexford
Co Wexford
Phone: 053 9144270
Email: info@martinquigley.ie


Mr. Laurence Ryan FCA

R H Accounting Services Ltd
31 South Street
New Ross
Co Wexford
Phone: 051 421702


Lorraine Ryan CPA

Ansell Ryan Young
Esmonde Street
Gorey
Co Wexford
Phone: 053 9421693
Email: lorraine@ansellryanyoung.ie


Ms. Alice Shanahan FCA

Burns Shanahan Ltd
Second Floor
Suite B4
Clonard Village Centre
Clonard
Co Wexford
Phone: 053 9121212


Mr. Daire Turner FCA

Daire Turner & Associates Ltd
4 Slaney Street
Wexford
Co Wexford
Phone: 053 9122568
Email: daire@daireturnerassoc.ie


Go back to list of counties

Further information

You can contact the Money Advice and Budgeting Service (MABS) Helpline on 0761 07 2000