Mortgage Arrears Information and Advice Service: Accountants in Co Limerick

Go back to list of counties

Valerie Baker-Martin FCCA

Baker-Martin Sheehy Crowe
Global House
1 Michael Street
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 214474
Email: valerie@bmsc.ie


Mr. James Bateman FCA

James Bateman & Company
Beechlawn
Fanningstown
Fedamore
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 390313
Email: jbateman@indigo.ie


Mr. John Carroll ACA

Carroll & Associates
171 The Grange
Raheen
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 277075
Email: johncarroll81@gmail.com


Mr. Pat Carroll FCA

Pat Carroll & Company
The Riverfront
Howleys Quays
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 444200
Email: pat.carroll@patcarroll.ie


Donal Casey FCCA

Donal Casey
Bridge Street
Abbeyfeale
Co Limerick
Phone: 068-32517
Email: donalkc@eircom.net


Mr. Andrew Clery FCA

Ernst & Young
Riverview House
Harvey's Quay
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 319988


Barry Coffey CPA

Limerick Accounting Service
Garden House, Garden Hill
Castleconnell
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 418560
Email: barry@limerickaccounting.ie


Mr. Kenneth Crowe FCA

Baker Sheehy Crowe
Global House
1 Michael Street
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 214474
Email: ken@bmsc.ie


Paul Delaney FCCA

Paul Delaney
9 Oakleigh Wood Dooradoyle
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 087-2989884
Email: paul.delaney18@gmail.com


Wilton Dennehy FCCA

Dennehy O'Gorman Ltd.
Lock Quay
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061310020
Email: wilton@dennehyogorman.com


Mr. Michael Dooley FCA

Dooley & Co
Mitre House
Bishop Street
Newcastle West
Co Limerick
Phone: 069 79422
Email: michaeldooley@hotmail.com


Mr. Michael Duffy FCA

Duffy Flynn & Co
2nd Floor
64 Catherine Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 417040
Email: mduffy@michaelduffyaccountants.ie


Roy Finucane FCCA

TaxAssist Accountants, Limerick
3 Roches Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 513320
Email: royfinucane@taxassist.ie


Noel FitzGerald CPA

Peevers Slye Cotter
Crescent House, Hartstonge Sreet
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 319603
Email: nfitzgerald@psc.ie


Mr. Pat Fitzpatrick FCA

Shanahan Kinirons Fitzpatrick
Dolmen House
Parkway Roundabout
Dublin Road
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 310277
Email: info@skfaccountants.ie


Gearoid Flannery CPA

HDS Partnership
Lower Mallow Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 445000
Email: lmatthews@hds.ie


Mr. Paul Flynn ACA

Duffy Flynn & Co
2nd Floor
64 Catherine Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 417040
Email: mduffy@michaelduffyaccountants.ie


Mr. Robert Gloster FCA

Gloman Consulting Limited
2 Cecil Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 086 8045655
Email: gloman@eircom.net


Enda Gorman FCCA

Mulcahy Gorman Mulcahy
70/71 O'Connell Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 413777
Email: egorman@mulcahygormanmulcahy.com


Mr. Anthony Hartigan ACA

B M Boland & Co Limited
5 Pery Square
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 318388
Email: info@bolandandpartners.ie


Gerry Hayes CPA

M G Hayes & Co
Annacotty Business Park
Annacotty
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 334088
Email: mghayes@eircom.net


Mr. James Hogan FCA

L V Hogan And Company Ltd
Monaleen Road
Castletroy
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 339351
Email: reception@lvhogan.ie


Mr. John Hourigan FCA

John Hourigan & Co
100 O'Connell Street (4th Floor)
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 275382
Email: john@jhourigan.com


Emmet Kirby CPA

Emmet Kirby @ Co
Hillview, Ardykeohane
Bruff
Co Limerick
Phone: 087-2770893
Email: ekirby@indigo.ie


Tony Larkin CPA

Tony Larkin & Associates
21 Newtown Mews
Annacotty
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 203044
Email: tlarkin@iol.ie


Maurice T. Lenihan FCCA

Moore Stephens Patrick McNamara
Pamdohlen House
Dooradoyle Road
Co Limerick
Phone: 061229666
Email: Advice@msmcnamara.ie


Mr. Maurice Lenihan FCA

Moore Stephens Business Advisers Ltd
Pamdohlen House
Dooradoyle Road
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 229666
Email: info@msmcnamara.ie


Mr. Brian Lonergan FCA

Liston Lonergan Meade
5th Floor
Cornmarket Square
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 315124
Email: bl@listonlonergan.ie


Mr. Liam MacLoughlin ACA

MacLoughlin & Co
The Station House
Station Road
Adare
Co Limerick
V94 E1R8
Phone: 061 395643
Email: info@macloughlinaccountants.ie


Mr. Richard Maguire FCA

Maguire Caulfield Browne
98 Henry Street
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 319955
Email: info@mcbaccountants.ie


Ms. Louise Matthews FCA

HDS Partnership
2nd Floor
River Point
Lower Mallow Street
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 445000
Email: mail@hds.ie


Ms. Karen McGuinness FCA

Karen McGuinness Chartered Accountants
26 Barrington Street
Co Limerick
Phone: 086 8377533
Email: karen@kmgca.ie


Bryan McHugh FCPA

Bryan McHugh & Co.
58 William Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 312255
Email: info@mchughaccountants.com


Mr. John McNamara FCA

McNamara Stack & Co
Lower Knockane Road
Newcastle West
Co Limerick
Phone: 069 61433
Email: john@mcnamarastack.com


Michael Meade FCCA

M Meade& Co
Level 4
The Cornmarket
Co Limerick
Phone: 061316911
Email: mpmeade@iol.ie


Mr. Emmett Moloney ACA

Moloney O'Neill
6 O'Curry Street
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 316468
Email: emmett@moloneyoneillaccountants.com


Craig Morson CPA

CM Solutions
Carrick House, 10 Newenham Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 314314
Email: cmsolutions@live.ie


Mr. Michael Murphy FCA

Blake Murphy & Co
No 6 Suil na Habhain
Mill Road
Corbally
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 340025
Email: murphy@indigo.ie


Mrs. Olive Murphy FCA

Blake Murphy & Co
No 6 Suil na Habhain
Mill Road
Corbally
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 340025
Email: murphy@indigo.ie


Mr Michael P. Murray FCCA

Murray Cloney &Associates
Unit 2 ,Kilmallock Retail Park
Lord Edward street
Kilmallock
Co Limerick
Phone: 063-31914
Email: murraycloney@eircom.net


Mr. Kenneth O'Connor FCA

Murphy O'Connor & Associates
26 Mallow Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 314266
Email: info@murphyoconnor.ie


Mr. Bryan O'Donnell FCA

ODC Accounting Services Ltd
24 Barrington Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 317500
Email: bodonnell@odonnellaccountants.ie


Seamus O'Driscoll CPA

David O'Donnell & Associates
Park Manor Upper Mallow street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 - 411544
Email: seamus@dod.ie


Mr. Michael O'Regan FCA

PricewaterhouseCoopers
PO Box No 7
Bank Place
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 212300


Mr. Don O'Shea ACA

Focus Corporate Finance Ltd
Six Michael Street
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 214400
Email: info@focusconsulting.ie


Robert Power AIPA

Robert G Power & Co Ltd
72 O'Connell Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061-310588
Email: rbtpower@eircom.net


Mr. Eoin Ryan FCA

Infinity Vision Ltd
45 O'Connell Street
Co Limerick
V94 XE18
Phone: 061 208050
Email: info@hlbmgr.ie


David Sheehan FCCA

David Sheehan
3rd Floor
Arthurs Quay
Co Limerick
Phone: 087-6392587
Email: dpmsheehan@yahoo.ie


Dara Smyth CPA

HDS Partnership
Lower Mallow Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061-445000
Email: dsmyth@hds.ie


Mr. Cathal Treacy FCA

Deloitte
Deloitte & Touche House
Charlotte Quay
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 435500


David Ward FCPA

David Ward & Co.
Convent Street
Co. Abbeyfeale
Co Limerick
Phone: 068-31777
Email: david@davidward.ie


Richard Woulfe CPA

Richard Woulfe Accountants
Thomas Street
Rathkeale
Co Limerick
Phone: 087 6679822 069 63777
Email: richardwoulfe@eircom.net


Go back to list of counties

Further information

You can contact the Money Advice and Budgeting Service (MABS) Helpline on 0761 07 2000