Mortgage Arrears Information and Advice Service: Accountants in Co Limerick

Go back to list of counties

Valerie Baker-Martin FCCA

Baker-Martin Sheehy Crowe
Global House
1 Michael Street
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 214474
Email: valerie@bmsc.ie


Pat Carroll FCA

Pat Carroll & Company
The Riverfront
Howleys Quays
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 444200
Email: pat.carroll@patcarroll.ie


Donal Casey FCCA

Donal Casey
Bridge Street
Abbeyfeale
Co Limerick
Phone: 068-32517
Email: donalkc@eircom.net


Barry Coffey CPA

Limerick Accounting Service
Garden House, Garden Hill
Castleconnell
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 418560
Email: barry@limerickaccounting.ie


Kenneth Crowe FCA

Baker Sheehy Crowe
Global House
1 Michael Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 214474
Email: ken@bmsc.ie


Paul Delaney FCCA

Paul Delaney
9 Oakleigh Wood Dooradoyle
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 087-2989884
Email: paul.delaney18@gmail.com


Wilton Dennehy FCCA

Dennehy O'Gorman Ltd.
Lock Quay
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061310020
Email: wilton@dennehyogorman.com


Michael Dooley FCA

Dooley & Co
Mitre House
Bishop Street
Newcastle West
Co Limerick
Phone: 069 79422
Email: michaeldooley@hotmail.com


Michael Duffy FCA

Duffy Flynn & Co
2nd Floor
64 Catherine Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 417040
Email: mduffy@michaelduffyaccountants.ie


Roy Finucane FCCA

TaxAssist Accountants, Limerick
3 Roches Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 513320
Email: royfinucane@taxassist.ie


Noel FitzGerald CPA

Peevers Slye Cotter
Crescent House, Hartstonge Sreet
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 319603
Email: nfitzgerald@psc.ie


Anthony Fitzpatrick FCA

Fitzpatrick O'Dwyer & Co
Clonmoney House
Newenham Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 313616
Email: fitzpatrickodwyer@eircom.net


Pat Fitzpatrick FCA

Shanahan Kinirons Fitzpatrick
Dolmen House
Parkway Roundabout
Dublin Road
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 310277
Email: info@skfaccountants.ie


Gearoid Flannery CPA

HDS Partnership
Lower Mallow Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 445000
Email: lmatthews@hds.ie


Paul Flynn FCA

Duffy Flynn & Co
2nd Floor
64 Catherine Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 417040
Email: mduffy@michaelduffyaccountants.ie


Eoin Gallagher FCA

Infinity Vision Ltd
45 O'Connell Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
V94 XE18
Phone: 061 208050
Email: info@hlbmgr.ie


Robert Gloster FCA

Gloman Consulting Limited
2 Cecil Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 086 8045655
Email: gloman@eircom.net


Enda Gorman FCCA

Mulcahy Gorman Mulcahy
70/71 O'Connell Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 413777
Email: egorman@mulcahygormanmulcahy.com


Gerry Hayes CPA

M G Hayes & Co
Annacotty Business Park
Annacotty
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 334088
Email: mghayes@eircom.net


John Hourigan FCA

John Hourigan & Co
100 O'Connell Street (4th Floor)
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 275382
Email: john@jhourigan.com


Tom Kinirons FCA

Shanahan Kinirons Fitzpatrick
Dolmen House
Parkway Roundabout
Dublin Road
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 310277
Email: info@skfaccountants.ie


Emmet Kirby CPA

Emmet Kirby @ Co
Hillview, Ardykeohane
Bruff
Co Limerick
Phone: 087-2770893
Email: ekirby@indigo.ie


Tony Larkin CPA

Tony Larkin & Associates
21 Newtown Mews
Annacotty
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 203044
Email: tlarkin@iol.ie


Maurice T. Lenihan FCCA

Moore Stephens Patrick McNamara
Pamdohlen House
Dooradoyle Road
Co Limerick
Phone: 061229666
Email: Advice@msmcnamara.ie


Maurice Lenihan FCA

Moore Stephens Business Advisers ULC
Pamdohlen House
Dooradoyle Road
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 229666
Email: info@msmcnamara.ie


Liam MacLoughlin ACA

MacLoughlin & Co
The Station House
Station Road
Adare
Co Limerick
V94 E1R8
Phone: 061 395643
Email: info@macloughlinaccountants.ie


Karen McGuinness FCA

Karen McGuinness Chartered Accountants
26 Barrington Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 086 8377533
Email: karen@kmgca.ie


Bryan McHugh FCPA

Bryan McHugh & Co.
58 William Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 312255
Email: info@mchughaccountants.com


John McNamara FCA

McNamara Stack & Co
Lower Knockane Road
Newcastle West
Co Limerick
Phone: 069 61433
Email: john@mcnamarastack.com


Michael Meade FCCA

M Meade& Co
Level 4
The Cornmarket
Co Limerick
Phone: 061316911
Email: mpmeade@iol.ie


Craig Morson CPA

CM Solutions
Carrick House, 10 Newenham Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 314314
Email: cmsolutions@live.ie


Olive Murphy FCA

Blake Murphy & Co
No 6 Suil na Habhain
Mill Road
Corbally
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 340025


Mr Michael P. Murray FCCA

Murray Cloney &Associates
Unit 2 ,Kilmallock Retail Park
Lord Edward street
Kilmallock
Co Limerick
Phone: 063-31914
Email: murraycloney@eircom.net


Seamus O'Driscoll CPA

David O'Donnell & Associates
Park Manor Upper Mallow street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 - 411544
Email: seamus@dod.ie


Don O'Shea ACA

Focus Corporate Finance Ltd
Six Michael Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061 214400
Email: info@focuscaptial.ie


Robert Power AIPA

Robert G Power & Co Ltd
72 O'Connell Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061-310588
Email: rbtpower@eircom.net


Eoin Ryan FCA

Infinity Vision Ltd
45 O'Connell Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
V94 XE18
Phone: 061 208050
Email: info@hlbmgr.ie


David Sheehan FCCA

David Sheehan
3rd Floor
Arthurs Quay
Co Limerick
Phone: 087-6392587
Email: dpmsheehan@yahoo.ie


Dara Smyth CPA

HDS Partnership
Lower Mallow Street
Limerick
Co Limerick
Phone: 061-445000
Email: dsmyth@hds.ie


David Ward FCPA

David Ward & Co.
Convent Street
Co. Abbeyfeale
Co Limerick
Phone: 068-31777
Email: david@davidward.ie


Richard Woulfe CPA

Richard Woulfe Accountants
Thomas Street
Rathkeale
Co Limerick
Phone: 087 6679822 069 63777
Email: richardwoulfe@eircom.net


Go back to list of counties

Further information

You can contact the Money Advice and Budgeting Service (MABS) Helpline on 0761 07 2000