Mortgage Arrears Information and Advice Service: Accountants in Co Cork

Go back to list of counties

Clive Aherne FCA

Clive Aherne & Co Limited
Ground Floor
Tara House
3 Washington Street West
Cork
Co Cork
T12 F6XH
Phone: 021 2427447
Email: cliveaherne@taxassist.ie


Christy Barrett FCA

Christy Barrett & Co
Unit 3 Second Floor
Davis Building
Lower Main Street
Mallow
Co Cork
Phone: 022 22025
Email: christybarrettandco@gmail.com


Owen Barrett FCA

Barrett O'Connor & Co
North Point House
North Point Business Park
New Mallow Road
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4396003
Email: owen@barrettoconnor.ie


John Barry FCCA

O'Sullivan Barry & Co
6 Georges Quay
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021/4317476
Email: jbacc2@gmail.com


Ciaran Baxter FCPA

Baxter& Associates
No.9, Grenville Place
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021-4272820
Email: baxterandassociates@eircom.net


Brendan Browne CPA

Browne & Associates
7 Classes Lake Retail Park
Ballincollig
Co Cork
Phone: 021-4810605
Email: brendan@browneandassociates.ie


Gary Buchan CPA

Gordon, Lane & Co.
85 / 89 South Main Street
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021-4272320
Email: info@gordonlane.ie


Finbarr Buckley FCCA

Buckley & Co. Auditors & Accountants
3rd Floor Hanover House,
85/89 South Main Street,
Co Cork
Phone: 021-4272424
Email: finbarr@buckleyandco.com


Gerard Buttrum FCPA

Butttrum & Assocaites
THe Glen
Kinsale
Co Cork
Phone: 021/4772777
Email: admin@baa.ie


Fiona Byrne FCA

James Byrne & Company Accountants Ltd
25 Bank Place
Mallow
Co Cork
Phone: 022 21047
Email: jamesbyrneco@eircom.net


James Byrne FCA

James Byrne & Company Accountants Ltd
25 Bank Place
Mallow
Co Cork
Phone: 022 21047
Email: jamesbyrneco@eircom.net


John Byrne FCCA

CHK Partnership
92 South Mall
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 00353214277566
Email: johnbyrne@chk.ie


Edmond Cahill FCA

O'Brien Cahill & Co
Grattan Court
29/31 Washington Street West
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4270192
Email: obc.cork@obriencahill.ie


Paul Cloney CPA

Murray Cloney & Associates
Old Cork Road
Charleville
Co Cork
Phone: 063-89888
Email: pcloney@eircom.net


Ruth Cosgrave FCCA

Via Lutea Ltd
Lamanaugh
Boherbue, Mallow
Co Cork
Phone: 029 76795
Email: ruth_cosgrave@eircom.net


Timothy Coughlan FCA

Denavan Limited
9/10 Rossa Street
Clonakilty
Co Cork
Phone: 023 8833763
Email: enquiries@timothycoughlan.ie


Charles Crowley FCA

Charles P Crowley & Co
The Granary
New Road
Bandon
Co Cork
Phone: 023 8841899
Email: crowleyacc@eircom.net


Seamus Crowley FCPA

Crowley & Co
Hazelwood
Glanmire
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4866776
Email: seamuscrowley@eircom.net


Ger Cullinane AIPA

J. Neenan&Co.
13 Frankfield Terrace,
Summerhill South,
Co Cork
Phone: 021-4316059
Email: reception@jneenan.com


Jonathan Curley CPA

D & C Accountants
Morris House
Church Street, Douglas
Co Cork
Phone: 021 2390101
Email: info@dandcaccountants.com


John Curran FCA

Curran & Co Accountants
6 Georges Quay
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4317474
Email: jmcacc@eircom.net


Colman Dalton FCA

Colman Dalton & Co Ltd
Unit 12.1
Market Square
Mallow
Co Cork
Email: info@colmandalton.com


Michael Dalton CPA

Kelleher O'Sullivan & Company
Unit 14, South Link Park
Ballycurreen Road
Co Cork
Phone: 021-4321662
Email: info@kellosull.ie


Patrick Deasy FCCA

Pat Deasy & Co
85 South Main Street
Bandon
Co Cork
Phone: 023-8844623
Email: patrickjdeasy@eircom.net


Gerard Desmond FCPA

Desmond Gibbons & Co
The Square
Skibbereen
Co Cork
Phone: 028/21811
Email: gerard@dgco.ie


James Dillane FCPA

James Dillane & Associates
6 Rossdale House,
Bishopstown
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4348660
Email: james@jdaa.ie


Michael Dineen FCA

Dineen Lennon & Associates Ltd
Unit 26J Building 6500
Cork Airport Business Park
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4839339
Email: fergal.lennon@contractingplus.com


Thomas Dunlea FCCA

Thos. Goodall & Son
Link House
Boreenmanna Road
Co Cork
Phone: 021-5005454
Email: info@thosgoodall.ie


Eoin Ferriter CPA

Ferriter & Co
Ballinascartha
Midleton
Co Cork
Phone: 086 3775552
Email: ferritercpa@gmail.com


John Ferriter FCPA

Ferriter & Co.
67 Patrick Street
Fermoy
Co Cork
Phone: 025 31988
Email: ferriterfermoy@eircom.net


Cormac Fitzgerald FCPA

Fitzgerald & Partners
No. 9 Pearse Street
Kinsale
Co Cork
Phone: 021 477500
Email: cormac.fitzgerald@fitzgeraldandpartners.com


Padraig Fleming FCCA

Padraig Fleming & Co
20 Augusta Drive
Maryborough Woods, Douglas, Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4899809
Email: leming@eircom.net


Padraig Fleming FCA

Padraig Fleming & Co
19 Courtlands
Silversprings
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4509816
Email: leming@eircom.net


John Flynn FCCA

Buckley Kiely & Co.
Heritage Business Park
Bessboro Road, Blackrock
Co Cork
Phone: 0214350777
Email: jflynn@buckleykiely.ie


Angela Garvey CPA

AG Associates
1 Glanmire Court,
Glanmire
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4824723
Email: angela@agassociates.ie


Adrian Godwin FCCA

Oaktree Accouting & Taxation
Kilmagner
Fermoy
Co Cork
Phone: 02536088
Email: info@oaktreefinancial.ie


Katherine Gordon CPA

Katherine Gordon & Company
19 South Mall
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4222110
Email: katherine@kgordonandco.ie


Andrew Guerin CPA

Andrew Guerin & Associates
19 White Street ,Georges Quay
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021-4840721
Email: andrew@aguerin.ie


Tom Hinchy CPA

T.F.Hinchy and Company
23 Wilton Gardens, Wilton Road
Cork City
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4865980
Email: tomhinchy@tfhinchyandco.ie


Imelda Hurley AIPA

Hurley Accountancy Ltd
Ratharoon
Bandon
Co Cork
Phone: 023-8849722
Email: imelda@hurleyaccountancy.com


Don Hyde CPA

Don Hyde & Co.,
Avondale House, The Old Square,
Ballincollig
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4876998
Email: don@donhyde.ie


John Kelly AIPA

John Kelly Associates
58, Thomas Davis Street
Blackpool
Co Cork
Phone: 021-4395933
Email: johnkellyasssociates@edircom.net


Joseph Kelly FCA

Kerry Lehane & Co
Kilbarry road
Dunmanway
Co Cork
Phone: 023/8856054
Email: jkelly@kerrylehane.com


Joseph Kelly FCA

Kerry Lehane & Co
Dun Mhuire House
Kilbarry Road
Dunmanway
Co Cork
Phone: 023 8856054
Email: jkelly@kerrylehane.com


Damien Kenny CPA

Fitzgerald & Associates
6 Sullivans Quay
Cork City
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4963877
Email: damien@fitzgeraldandassociates.ie


John Kidney CPA

F.J.Forde & Co.
Unit B1, Fotapoint Enterprise Park,
Killacloyne, Carrigtwohill,
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4882664
Email: fjfordecpa@eircom.net


John Kidney FCCA

F.J.Forde & Co.
The Bridge,
Castletownbere,
Co Cork
Phone: 0214882664
Email: fjfordecpa@eircom.net


Pat Lane AIPA

FDC & Associates
Wellington Road
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021-4509022
Email: patlane1@eircom.net


Steven Lucey FCCA

Lucey & Associates
Ballinacurra
Midleton
Co Cork
Phone: 0214639571
Email: Info@luceyandassociates.ie


Derek Madden CPA

Derek Madden & Company
Bowling Green
Mallow
Co Cork
Phone: 022 51752
Email: info@maddenco.ie


Carla Manning CPA

CACM Accountants
Atrium Business Centre
Blackpool
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4217474
Email: info@CACMaccountants.ie


Chris McCarthy FCCA

C.F. McCarthy & Co.
43 Shandon Street
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021-4304386
Email: cfmcarthy@eircom.net


Mary McCarthy FCCA

Heaphy McCarthy & Co.
Riesk
Ballincurrig, Leamlara
Co Cork
Phone: Co. Cork
Email: mary@heaphymccarthy.com


Noel McCarthy FCCA

Kencarrig Services Ltd T/A Noel Mccarthy & Co
Forge House, Main St
Carrigaline
Co Cork
Phone: 021-4371183
Email: noelmccarthy@nmcacc.ie


Michael McNamara FCA

A T Blackley & Co
63 Patrick Street
Fermoy
Co Cork
Phone: 025 32255
Email: atbco@eircom.net


Martina Mercer CPA

Mercer Accountants
Blackrock Village
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4936900
Email: merceraccountants@eircom.net


Michael Minehane FCA

Doran + Minehane Limited
The Old School
Bantry
Co Cork
P75 VP95
Phone: 027 55462
Email: michael@doranandminehane.com


Gerard Motherway FCA

C G Motherway & Co
9 Tallow Street
Youghal
Co Cork
Phone: 024 93450
Email: ger@germotherway.com


Kieran Moylan FCA

Moylan Mulcahy & Co
Sarsfield House
Sarsfield Road
Wilton
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4546055
Email: accountancy@moylanmulcahy.ie


Dan Murphy

ODM Accountants
82 North Main Street
Bandon
Co Cork
Phone: 023 88 41560
Email: info@odmaccountants.ie


Gerard Murphy FCCA

Gerard Murphy & Co
46 St. Mary's road
Midleton
Co Cork
Phone: 0214621094
Email: gerard.murphy@gmco.ie


John M Murphy CPA

John M Murphy & Co.
3/4 Main Street
Macroom
Co Cork
Phone: 026-41737
Email: jmatthias@eircom.net


Kevin Murphy AIPA

Murphy & Company
Laburnum Park, Model Farm Road.
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021-4544025
Email: kjm@live.ie


Kieran Murphy FCA

Kieran Murphy
Unit 1A Market Square
O'Brien Street
Mallow
Co Cork
Phone: 022 43597
Email: kieranmurphy1958@yahoo.ie


Ned Murphy FCCA

Moore Stephens Nathans
83 South Mall,
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4275176
Email: ned.murphy@moorestephensnathans.com


Michael Murray FCCA

Murray
Courthouse Chambers
Mallow
Co Cork
Phone: 02243777
Email: michael@murraycloney.net


Pat Murray FCPA

Pat Murray & Co
Beara View Offices, Seskin
Bantry
Co Cork
Phone: 027 50998
Email: pmurrayfcpa@eircom.net


Bryan Naughton

Christy Naughton & Co
3 Masseytown
Macroom
Co Cork
Phone: 026 42383
Email: bryan@christynaughton.ie


Christy Naughton CPA

Christy Naughton & Co.
3 Masseytown
Macroom
Co Cork
Phone: 026/42383
Email: christy@christynaughton.ie


Kevin Nolan CPA

K J Nolan & Co
Building 1000, 2nd Floor, Citygate
Mahon
Co Cork
Phone: 086 1970438
Email: knolan@kjnolan.ie


Seamus O Mahony FCCA

O Mahony Crowley & Associates
35 South Main St.,
Bandon,
Co Cork
Phone: 023 8844055
Email: info@omahonycrowley.ie


Michael O Rahilly FIPA

O Rahilly & Co
New St West End
Newmarket
Co Cork
Phone: 029-60403
Email: orahillym@eircom.net


Tony O' Reilly FCCA

O' Reilly & Co.
4a Owenabue Mall
Carrigaline
Co Cork
Phone: 021-4919900
Email: oreillyandco@eircom.net


Daniel O' Riordan FCPA

Daniel O' Riordan & Co.
2 Station Road
Ballincollig
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4877138
Email: info@danieloriordan.ie


Noel O'Brien CPA

Collins O'Brien
FBA House, Cork Road
Fermoy
Co Cork
Phone: 025 31244
Email: NOBrien@FBA.ie


Richard O'Brien CPA

K.J. O'Brien & Co.
St. Joseph's, Wilton, Bishopstown Road
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4544155
Email: richard@kjob.ie


Seamus O'Brien CPA

O'Brien Cussen & Co.
Snugboro Road
Clonakilty
Co Cork
Phone: 023 8833890
Email: seamus@obriencussen.com


David O'Connor FCCA

O Connor & Co
Knockaderry, Curraheen Road
Bishopstown
Co Cork
Phone: 021 434 0434
Email: david@oconnorco.ie


John O'Donoghue CPA

O'Donoghue & Co.
Banteer West
Banteer
Co Cork
Phone: 029 56944
Email: odonoghueandco@eircom.net


John B. O'Donoghue CPA

O'Donoghue & Co.
Banteer West, Banteer
Mallow
Co Cork
Phone: 029 56944
Email: odonoghueandco@eircom.net


John Paul O'Donovan FCA

Paul O'Donovan & Associates
Monahan House
Celtic Business Park
Monahan Road
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4321799
Email: paul@paulodonovan.ie


Paul O'Dowd CPA

Bambury, Wallace, O'Dowd & Co
Woodlands View House
Glanmire
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4821794
Email: bambury@eircom.net


Gerard O'Hara FCA

Lloyd Bowmaker
Marion House
Oliver Plunkett Street
Bandon
Co Cork
Phone: 023 8843400
Email: info@lloydbowmaker.com


Mark O'Keeffe FCA

Mark O'Keeffe & Company
Unit 3, Joyce House
Barrack Square
Ballincollig
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4876868
Email: mark@markokeeffe.com


Andrew O'Leary FCCA

Michael O Leary & Co
Nsc Campus,
Mahon
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4293053
Email: andrew@maoleary.com


Donal O'Leary FCA

Cuddy O'Leary & Foley
3003 Euro Business Park
Little Island
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4524886
Email: whcc@colf.ie


Joseph O'Leary FCCA

Patrick McNamara & Associates (Cork)
Lee View House
11/12 South Terrace
Co Cork
Phone: 021 - 4965455
Email: info@pmcncork.ie


Declan O'Mahony FCCA

Declan O'Mahony & Co
10 Rosewood Avenue, Ballylangley,
Bandon,
Co Cork
Phone: 0874175095
Email: dom2000@eircom.net


Declan O'Mahony FCCA

Declan O'Mahony & Co
10 Rosewood Avenue, Ballylangley,
Bandon,
Co Cork
Phone: 0874175095
Email: dom2000@eircom.net


Michael O'Mahony FCCA

O'Mahony Donnelly
10 McCurtain Hill
Clonakilty
Co Cork
Phone: 023 8835287
Email: mc@omahonydonnelly.ie


Declan O'Malley FCCA

Abacus & Co
The Elms, Sculleen
Cloyne
Co Cork
Phone: 0860544851
Email: abacusandco@gmail.com


Shane O'Neill FCA

O'Neill & Co
8 North Street
Skibbereen
Co Cork
Phone: 028 21611/21913
Email: info@oneillaccountants.ie


Tom O'Neill FCCA

T D O'Neill & Co nLtd
5 Lapps Quay
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4276605
Email: tom@tdoneill.com


Liam O'Regan FCCA

Scriven O'Regan & Co.
River House, Blackpool Park,
Blackpool,
Co Cork
Phone: +353214221706
Email: info@scriven-oregan.com


Sean O'Riordan CPA

O'Riordan & Associates
10 Douglas West,
Douglas Village
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4361313
Email: sorior@eircom.net


Mary O'Sullivan FCCA

Mary O'Sullivan & Co
The Quay
Bantry
Co Cork
Phone: 027 55646
Email: mosaccountants@gmail.com


Patricia Power FCA

Patricia Power & Co
Bridge Street
Bantry
Co Cork
Phone: 086 3895401
Email: patricia.power@eircom.net


John Russell FCA

Russell & Co Financial Accountants Ltd
Trinity House
7 George's Quay
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4963679
Email: info@russellandco.ie


Peter Russell FCA

Russell & Co Financial Accountants Ltd
Trinity House
7 George's Quay
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4963679
Email: info@russellandco.ie


Mark Ryan CPA

Quintas
Heron House, Blackpool Park, Blackpool
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021-4641400
Email: mryan@quintas.ie


James Scanlan FIPA

Scanlan and Associates
Quay Road, Ballinacurra
Midleton
Co Cork
Phone: 021-4631447
Email: scanlanassoc@eircom.net


Barry Scannell CPA

Scannell O'Callaghan & Co
The Lough Centre
The Lough
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4310240
Email: info@socaccountants.com


Patrick Sexton FCA

Patrick Sexton & Co
Leaselands
Mallow
Co Cork
Phone: 022 43118
Email: patricksexton@eircom.net


Gerard Sheehan FCCA

Gerad Sheehan and Associates
Unit 4D River House, Blackpool Retail Park
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4288990
Email: gsheehan@gerardsheehan.ie


Tom Sheehan CPA

T.A.Sheehan & Company
Copley Street
Cork
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4316533
Email: reception@tasheehan.ie


Padraig Stack FCCA

Stack Accountancy
Building 6500
Cork Airport Buisness Park
Co Cork
Phone: 021 2407152
Email: info@stackaccountancy.com


Vincent Teo FCA

Crowleys DFK Unlimited Company
Fifth Floor
5 Lapps Quay
Cork
Co Cork
T12 RW7D
Phone: 021 4272900
Email: info@crowleysdfk.ie


William Twohig FCPA

Twohig & Co
Autumn House, Unit C2,Donnybrook Commercial Centre
Douglas
Co Cork
Phone: 021 4895200
Email: william@todco.ie


John Vaughan AIPA

Stratton Partners
stratton house
Bishopstown
Co Cork
Phone: 021-4341483
Email: info@strattonpartners.net


Patrick Walshe FCCA

Davern Walshe & Co
Roxboro Mews
Midleton
Co Cork
Phone: 0214636888
Email: davernwalshe@eircom.net


Go back to list of counties

Further information

You can contact the Money Advice and Budgeting Service (MABS) Helpline on 0761 07 2000