Mortgage Arrears Information and Advice Service: Accountants in Dublin 6W

Go back to list of counties

Peter Cannon AIPA

Byrne O' Byrne & Co.
222 / 224 Harolds Cross Road
Dublin 6W
Phone: 01-4979764
Email: pcannon@bob.ie


Peter Connolly AIPA

Connolly Consulting
180 Templeogue Road
Templeogue Village
Dublin 6W
Phone: 087-2243389
Email: info@connollyconsulting.ie


Violet Cronin CPA

O'Connell Cronin Certified Public Accountants
Unit 1 Terenure Village Centre, Terenure
Dublin 6W
Phone: 01 4055847
Email: advice@oconnellcronin.ie


Andrew Feighery FCCA

CGC Associates
272 Harolds Cross Road
Harolds Cross
Dublin 6w
Phone: 4906400
Email: mail@cgc.ie


Rachael Glennon FCCA

Glennon & Co. Accountants Ltd
12 Templeogue Wood
Templeogue
Dublin 6w
Phone: 01 4991921
Email: rachael@glennonandco.ie


Pamela Harrison FCA

Harrison Financial Consulting Ltd
3 Wainsfort Manor Green
Terenure
Dublin 6W
Phone: 086 0433625
Email: pamh@hfconsulting.ie


Martin Judge FCCA

Martin Judge & Co
114 Terenure Road North
Terenure
Dublin 6W
Phone: 01-4900579
Email: martinjudge@eircom.net


Michael Kenny FCPA

Kenny, Whelan & Company
193 Lower Kimmage Road
Dublin 6w
Phone: 01 4903128
Email: michael@kennywhelan.com


Jerry Lambe FCCA

Lambe & Co
114 Grenlea Rd
Terenure
Dublin 6w
Phone: 014923000
Email: info@lambe.ie


Pat Lavelle FCCA

Ferreirola Consulting Limited
116 Greenlea Road
Terenure
Dublin 6w
Phone: 0870518293
Email: lavellep@eircom.net


John Mc Carrick FIPA

John Mc Carrick & Associates
11 Dunville Avenue
Ranelagh
Dublin 6W
Phone: 01-4960101
Email: jmccarrick@jmccarrick.com


Gerald P. McCarthy AIPA

R.P.G.McCarthy
25 Templeogue Wood
Dublin 6W
Phone: 087-2775709
Email: mccarthys12@eircom.net


Peter McCormack FCCA

P.A. McCormack & Co.
30 Kenilworth Park
Harold's Cross
Dublin 6w
Phone: 0872586647
Email: info@pamccormack.com


Catherine McGovern FCA

PKF O'Connor, Leddy & Holmes Ltd
Century House
Harold's Cross Road
Dublin 6W
Phone: 01 4961444
Email: s.wylie@pkf.ie


Gerry Murphy FCA

Gerard T Murphy & Co
60 Springfield Avenue
Templeogue
Dublin 6W
Phone: 01 4902373/4904853
Email: tombritton@gtmurphy.com


Derek Page CPA

Cronin & Co
1 Terenure Place, Terenure
Dublin 6w
Phone: 01 4901670
Email: derek.page@croninco.ie


Go back to list of counties

Further information

You can contact the Money Advice and Budgeting Service (MABS) Helpline on 0761 07 2000