Mortgage Arrears Information and Advice Service: Accountants in Dublin 6W

Go back to list of counties

Peter Cannon AIPA

Byrne O' Byrne & Co.
222 / 224 Harolds Cross Road
Dublin 6W
Phone: 01-4979764
Email: pcannon@bob.ie


Peter Connolly AIPA

Connolly Consulting
180 Templeogue Road
Templeogue Village
Dublin 6W
Phone: 087-2243389
Email: info@connollyconsulting.ie


Violet Cronin CPA

O'Connell Cronin Certified Public Accountants
Unit 1 Terenure Village Centre, Terenure
Dublin 6W
Phone: 01 4055847
Email: advice@oconnellcronin.ie


Andrew Feighery FCCA

CGC Associates
272 Harolds Cross Road
Harolds Cross
Dublin 6w
Phone: 4906400
Email: mail@cgc.ie


Rachael Glennon FCCA

Glennon & Co. Accountants Ltd
12 Templeogue Wood
Templeogue
Dublin 6w
Phone: 01 4991921
Email: rachael@glennonandco.ie


Mr. David Gorman FCA

Gorman Quigley Penrose
31/32 Greenmount Office Park
Harold's Cross Bridge
Dublin 6W
Phone: 01 4152800
Email: info@gqp.ie


Martin Judge FCCA

Martin Judge & Co
114 Terenure Road North
Terenure
Dublin 6W
Phone: 01-4900579
Email: martinjudge@eircom.net


Michael Kenny FCPA

Kenny, Whelan & Company
193 Lower Kimmage Road
Dublin 6w
Phone: 01 4903128
Email: michael@kennywhelan.com


Jerry Lambe FCCA

Lambe & Co
114 Grenlea Rd
Terenure
Dublin 6w
Phone: 014923000
Email: info@lambe.ie


Pat Lavelle FCCA

Ferreirola Consulting Limited
116 Greenlea Road
Terenure
Dublin 6w
Phone: 0870518293
Email: lavellep@eircom.net


John Mc Carrick FIPA

John Mc Carrick & Associates
11 Dunville Avenue
Ranelagh
Dublin 6W
Phone: 01-4960101
Email: jmccarrick@jmccarrick.com


Mr. Garrett McCarthy FCA

Hugh McCarthy & Associates
163 Lower Kimmage Road
Kimmage
Dublin 6W
Phone: 01 4924367
Email: garrett@hmca.ie


Gerald P. McCarthy AIPA

R.P.G.McCarthy
25 Templeogue Wood
Dublin 6W
Phone: 087-2775709
Email: mccarthys12@eircom.net


Peter McCormack FCCA

P.A. McCormack & Co.
30 Kenilworth Park
Harold's Cross
Dublin 6w
Phone: 0872586647
Email: info@pamccormack.com


Mr. John O'Kelly FCA

O'Kelly & Associates
5 Wainsfort Drive
Terenure
Dublin 6W
Phone: 01 4926150
Email: info@okelly.ie


Mr. Ciaran O'Sullivan FCA

C O'Sullivan & Co
50 Fortfield Park
Terenure
Dublin 6W
Phone: 01 4067491
Email: ciaran@cos.ie


Derek Page CPA

Cronin & Co
1 Terenure Place, Terenure
Dublin 6w
Phone: 01 4901670
Email: derek.page@croninco.ie


Ms. Rhona Penrose FCA

Gorman Quigley Penrose
31/32 Greenmount Office Park
Harold's Cross Bridge
Dublin 6W
Phone: 01 4152800
Email: info@gqp.ie


Mr. Terry Quigley FCA

Gorman Quigley Penrose
31/32 Greenmount Office Park
Harold's Cross Bridge
Dublin 6W
Phone: 01 4152800
Email: info@gqp.ie


Go back to list of counties

Further information

You can contact the Money Advice and Budgeting Service (MABS) Helpline on 0761 07 2000