Mortgage Arrears Information and Advice Service: Accountants in Dublin 14

Go back to list of counties

Andrew J. Broderick FCPA

Broderick Kelly Ring & Co.
1 Drummartin Road
Dundrum
Dublin 14
Phone: 01 2960842
Email: andrew@bkraccountants.ie


Andy Callanan CPA

A. Callanan & Co.
5 Lr. Main St.,
Dundrum
Dublin 14
Phone: 01 2960128
Email: andycallanan@gmail.com


Helene Cleary FCCA

Cleary & Co
F8 Nutgrove Office Park
Rathfarnham
Dublin 14
Phone: 01 2990 330
Email: helenecleary@eircom.net


Richard Ensor FCA

Richard Ensor & Co
Unit C1 Nutgrove Office Park
Nutgrove Avenue
Rathfarnham
Dublin 14
Phone: 01 2964004
Email: richard@richardensor.ie


Alison Furney FCA

Adept Accounting Services
131 Ballyroan Road
Rathfarnham
Dublin 14
Phone: 087 8534873
Email: alison@adeptaccounting.ie


Colm Lalor FCA

Colm Lalor & Co
Fountain House
55 Main Street
Rathfarnham
Dublin 14
Phone: 01 4929074
Email: clalor@iolfree.ie


David N. Leonard FCCA

Leonard & Company
4 Lower Dundrum Road
Dundrum
Dublin 14
Phone: 012988766
Email: accountancy@leonardco.ie


John Mulderrig FCCA

John Mulderrig & Company Limited
Dodder House, 2 Dodder Park Drive
Dublin 14
Phone: 01 4929913
Email: john@johnmulderrigandco.com


Michael O'Reilly FCA

Michael O'Reilly
16 Butterfield Close
Rathfarnham
Dublin 14
Phone: 01 4932313
Email: moraccounts@eircom.net


Derek Owens FCCA

D.J. Owens & Company
5 Lower Main Street
Dundrum
Dublin 14
Phone: 01 2964373
Email: owensdj@eircom.net


Peter Savage FCA

Savage & Co
49 Main Street
Rathfarnham
Dublin 14
Phone: 01 4925422
Email: savco@eircom.net


Bobbi Walshe FCCA

PGL
Orchard House
Clonskeagh Square
Dublin 14
Phone: 012615300
Email: bobbi.walshe@pgl.ie


Go back to list of counties

Further information

You can contact the Money Advice and Budgeting Service (MABS) Helpline on 0761 07 2000