medium text sizelarge text sizelarge text and high contrast

This site uses cookies. Find out more.

Contact us

You can contact our Mortgage Arrears Information Helpline on 0761 07 4050

Find your local MABS office

Carlow

Carlow MABS

Address:

72D Tullow Street

Carlow

Tel: 0761 072070

Fax: 059 9142360

E-Mail: carlow@mabs.ie.





Cavan

Cavan MABS

Address:

1st Floor, Elm House

Cavan

Tel: 0761 072410

Fax: N/A.

Email: cavan@mabs.ie.





Clare

Clare (Ennis) MABS

Address:

8 Harmony Row

Ennis

Co. Clare

Tel: 0761 072430

Fax: (065) 6843177

Email: ennis@mabs.ie.



Clare (Shannon) MABS

Address:

Community Office

Unit 1 Business Centre

Shannon

Co. Clare

Tel: 0761 072790

Fax: (061) 360711

Email: shannon@mabs.ie.





Cork

Charleville MABS

Address:

Rathgoggin South

Charleville

Co. Cork

Tel: 0761 072420

Fax: (063) 81650

Email: charleville@mabs.ie.



Cork (West) MABS

Address:

Unit 11,

Underhill Commercial Park

Clonakilty Road

Dunmanway

Co. Cork

Tel: 0761 072450

Fax: (023) 55886

Email: dunmanway@mabs.ie.



Cork MABS

Address:

12 Penrose Wharf

Penrose Quay

Cork

Tel: 0761 072090

Fax: (021) 4552078

Email: cork@mabs.ie.



Cork (North) MABS

Address:

Haines's Lane

134 Bank Place

Mallow

Co. Cork

Tel: 0761 072440

Fax: (022) 50445

Email: mallow@mabs.ie.





Donegal

Buncrana MABS

Address:

1 Castle Avenue

Buncrana

Co. Donegal

Tel: 0761 072470

Fax: (074) 9321857

Email: buncrana@mabs.ie.



MABS Iathar Dhun na nGall Teo

Address:

Aras Mhic Fhiceallaigh

Doirebeaga

Leitir Ceanainn

Co. Dhun na nGall

Tel: 0761 072650

Fax: (074) 9560763

Email: iarthar_dhun_na_ngall@mabs.ie



North Donegal MABS

Address:

Canal House

Lower Main Street

Letterkenny

Co. Donegal

Tel: 0761 072460

Fax: (074) 91093784

Email: letterkenny@mabs.ie



South Donegal MABS

Address:

Donegal Public Services Centre

Drumlonagher

Donegal Town

Co. Donegal

Tel: 0761 072480

Fax: (074) 9740349

Email: southdonegal@mabs.ie





Dublin



National Traveller MABS

Address:

Unit 2, North Park

North Road Finglas

Dublin 11

Tel: 0761 072230

Web: www.nattravellermabs.org



Ballymun MABS

Address:

Second Floor

Main Street

Ballymun

Dublin9

Tel: 0761 072150

Fax: N/A

Email: ballymun@mabs.ie.



Clondalkin MABS

Address:

Unit 5

Village Centre

Clondalkin

Dublin 22

Tel: 0761 072270

Fax: (01) 4570512

Email: clondalkin@mabs.ie



Dublin 10 and 20 MABS

Address:

The Orchard Community Centre

Cherry Orchard Grove

Dublin 10

Tel: 0761 072110

Fax: (01) 6264071

Email: cherry_orchard@mabs.ie



Ballyfermot

Resource Centre

Lynchs Lane

Ballyfermot

Dublin 10.

Tel: 0761 072800,

Fax: (01) 6231295,

Email
: ballyfermot@mabs.ie.



Dublin 12 MABS

Address:

2 Innismore Estate

Crumlin Village

Dublin 12

Tel: 0761 072500

Fax: (01) 4560735

Email: dublin12@mabs.ie



Dublin North City MABS

Address:

53 Upper Dorset Street

Dublin 1

Tel: 0761 072510

Fax: (01) 8794033

Email: ncr@mabs.ie

Visit our website at www.northcitymabs.ie



Dublin North East City MABS

Address:

Northside Civic Centre

Bunratty Road

Dublin 17

Tel: 0761 072290

Fax: (01) 8674410

Email: coolock@mabs.ie



Dublin South East MABS

Address:

26 - 28 Lombard Street

Dublin 2

Tel: 0761 072520

Fax: N/A.

Email: pearse_street@mabs.ie



Dundrum/Rathfarnham and District MABS

Address:

1A upper

Kilmacud Road

Dundrum

Dublin 14

Tel: 0761 072310

Fax: (01) 2964027

Email: dundrum@mabs.ie



Dun Laoghaire MABS

Address:

Ground Floor

Marina House

Clarence Street

Dun Laoghaire

Co. Dublin

Tel: 0761 072530

Fax: (01) 2300310

Email: dun_laoghaire@mabs.ie



Fingal MABS

Address:

5 Forrest Mews

Swords

Co. Dublin

Tel: 0761 072550

Fax: (01) 8901006

Email: fingal@mabs.ie



Finglas/Cabra MABS

Address:

5 Church Street

Finglas West

Dublin 11

Tel: 0761 072170

Fax: (01) 8642245

Email: finglas@mabs.ie



Greater Blanchardstown MABS

Address:

7A Church Ave.,

Blanchardstown

Dublin 15

Tel: 0761 072330

Fax: (01) 8220423

Email: blanchardstown@mabs.ie



Liffey South West MABS

Address:

32 Francis Street

Dublin 8

Tel: 0761 072350

Fax: (01) 4731878

Email: liffey_sw@mabs.ie



Tallaght MABS

Address:

Unit 6-7

1st Floor, Block 6

High Street

Tallaght

Dublin 24

Tel: 0761 072370

Fax: (01) 4203276

Email: tallaght@mabs.ie





Galway

Galway (South) MABS

Address:

The Halls (3rd Floor)

Quay Street

Galway

Co. Galway

Tel: 0761 072570

Fax: (091) 569478

Email: galway@mabs.ie

Also at:

Abbey Street,

Loughrea

Co. Galway

Tel: 0761 072580

Fax: (091) 841887

Email: galway@mabs.ie

Also at:

MABS Fo-oifig Chonamara

Oifig Forbartha

An Cheathrú Rua

Co na Gaillimhe

Tel: 0761 072820

Email: galway@mabs.ie



Galway (North) MABS

Address:

Unit 4

Mellows House

Barrack Street

Tuam

Co. Galway.

Tel: 0761 072560

Fax: (093) 26050

Email: tuam@mabs.ie.





Kerry

Kerry MABS

Address:

Edward Court

Edward Street

Tralee

Co. Kerry

Tel: 0761 072190

Fax: (066) 7129938

Email: kerry@mabs.ie



Kildare

Kilcock MABS

Address:

Unit 3, Millenium House

Harbour View

Kilcock

Co. Kildare

Tel: 0761 072590

Fax: (01) 66284469

Email: kilcock@mabs.ie



Newbridge MABS

Address:

Henry Street

Newbridge

Co. Kildare

Tel: 0761 072600

Fax: (045) 435559

Email: newbridge@mabs.ie



Kilkenny

Kilkenny MABS

Address:

8 William Street

Kilkenny

Tel: 0761 072610

Fax: (056) 7771856

Email: kilkenny@mabs.ie.



Laois

Laois MABS

Address:

Railway Mews

Railway Street

Portlaoise

Co. Laois

Tel: 0761 072620

Fax: (05786) 61683

Email: portlaoise@mabs.ie



Leitrim

Leitrim MABS

Address:

Swanlinbar Road

Ballinamore

Co. Leitrim

Tel: 0761 072630

Fax: (071) 9644998

Email: ballinamore@mabs.ie



Limerick

Limerick MABS

Address:

Floor 3 Park Manor

Upper Mallow Street

Limerick City

Co. Limerick

Tel: 0761 072210

Fax:(061) 404605

Email: limerick@mabs.ie



Louth

Drogheda MABS

Address:

1 Mayoralty Street

Drogheda

Co. Louth

Tel: 0761 072490

Fax: N/A

Email: drogheda@mabs.ie

Oriel MABS

Address:

58/59 Anne St.

Dundalk

Co. Louth

Tel: 0761 072540

Fax: (042) 9328493

Email: dundalk@mabs.ie



Mayo

Mayo (South) MABS

Address:

The Humbert Mall

Castlebar

Co. Mayo

Tel: 0761 072670

Fax: (094) 9028837

Email: Castlebar MABS

Mayo (North) MABS

Address:

Cualgara

Teeling St.

Ballina

Co. Mayo

Tel: 0761 072660

Fax: (096) 72903

Email: ballina@mabs.ie



Meath

Meath MABS

Address:

1st Floor

19 Trimgate Street

Navan

Co. Meath

Tel: 0761 072680

Fax: (046) 9075865

Email: navan@mabs.ie



Monaghan

Monaghan MABS

Address:

3rd Floor,

Bramley House,

Muckno Street

Castleblayney

Co. Monaghan

Tel: 0761 072690

Fax: (042) 9749956

Email: castleblayney@mabs.ie



Offaly

Offaly MABS

Address:

8 O'Connor Square

Tullamore

Co. Offaly

Tel: 0761 072710

Fax: (05793) 52252

Email: offaly@mabs.ie



Longford

Longford MABS

Address:

1 Church Street

Longford

Tel: 0761 072640

Fax: (043) 48337

Email: longford@mabs.ie



Roscommon

Roscommon MABS

Address:

Abbey Street

Roscommon

Tel: 0761 072720

Fax: (090) 6627813

Email: roscommon@mabs.ie



Sligo

Sligo MABS

Address:

Carbury House

Fish Quay

Sligo

Tel: 0761 072730

Fax: (071) 9146920

Email: sligo@mabs.ie.



Tipperary

Tipperary North MABS - Nenagh

Address:

31 Pearse Street

Nenagh

Co. Tipperary

Tel: 0761 072760

Fax: (067) 41070

Email: nenagh@mabs.ie



Tipperary North MABS - Thurles

Address:

Friar Street

Thurles

Co. Tipperary

Tel: 0761 072740

Fax: 0504 23737

Email: thurles@mabs.ie



Tipperary South MABS - Carrick-on-Suir

Address:

Nano Nagle Community Resource Centre

Clancy House

Greenside

Carrick-on-Suir

Co. Tipperary

Tel: 0761 072810

Fax: N/A.

Email: carrick_on_suir@mabs.ie

Tipperary South MABS - Clonmel

Address:

No 5 Printers Lane

Market Street

Clonmel

Co. Tipperary

Tel: 0761 072750

Freephone: 1800 302 402

Fax: (052) 29562

Email: clonmel@mabs.ie



Tipperary South MABS

Address:

19 Davis Street

Tipperary

Tel: 0761 072130

Fax: (062) 31131

Email: tipperary@mabs.ie



Tipperary South MABS - Carrick-on-Suir

Address:

Nano Nagle Community Resource Centre

Clancy House

Greenside

Carrick-on-Suir

Co. Tipperary

Tel: (051) 645077

Fax: N/A.

Email: carrick_on_suir@mabs.ie



Waterford

Waterford MABS

Address:

6B Wallace House

Maritana Gate

Canada Street

Waterford

Tel: 0761 072050

Fax: (051) 841264

Email: waterford@mabs.ie

Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm

Outreach Offices:

St. John's Park (Focus Ireland) Wed 9.30 -11

Kilcohan (Richardson's Meadow Centre) Wed 11.15 - 12.45

Ferrybank, 19 The Crescent, Belmont Wed 10 -11.30

Kelmeaden, Health Centre 9 -11 (First and 2nd. Wednesday of each month)

Ballybeg (61 Clonard Pk.) Wed 12 -1

Manor st. John Centre. Thurs 9.30 -11

Tramore (Credit Union) Thurs 10.15 - 1

Tramore (Civic Offices, Tank Field) Thursday 2pm - 3pm.

Please note that all these outreach office times are subject to change



West Waterford MABS

Address:

Civic Offices

Dungarvan

Co. Waterford

Tel: 0761 072770

Fax: (058) 44922

Email: dungarvan@mabs.ie.



Westmeath

Athlone MABS

Address:

St. Mary's Square

Athlone

Co. Westmeath

Tel: 0761 072400

Fax: 090 64 78642

Email: athlone@mabs.ie

Mullingar MABS

Address:

2 College Street

Mullingar

Co. Westmeath

Tel: 0761 072700

Fax: (044) 9345115

Email: mullingar@mabs.ie



Wexford

Wexford MABS

Address:

98/100 South Main Street

Stonebridge

Wexford

Tel: 0761 072780

Fax: (053) 9121537

Email: wexford@mabs.ie.



Wicklow

Arklow MABS

Address:

Arus Lorcain

Castle Park

Arklow

Co. Wicklow

Tel: 0761 072390

Fax: N/A

Email: arklow@mabs.ie

Bray MABS

Address:

2 Eglinton Road

Bray

Co. Wicklow

Tel: 0761 072250

Fax: N/A.

Email: bray@mabs.ie